Back to top

Pick your classes for next year!

We just finished registration for high school through your English classes or middle shool.  If you want to know which classes you have to choose from and even watch a short video about that class, please look below.

CLASS VIDEOS HERE.  

If you did not choose classes, please contact your counselor below to get the correct form you need to fill out.

Please choose the correct counselor according to your the first letters of your last name:

A-Ca - Stephanie Wedgewood - stephanie.wedgewood@adams12.org
Cb - F - Misti Gossett-Thrower - misti.d.gossett-thrower@adams12.org
G-Ji - Chad Elder - chad.d.elder@adams12.org
Jj - Mc - Amanda Glazier - amanda.j.glazier@adams12.org
Md - Pe - Michelle Laurent - michelle.m.laurent@adams12.org
Pf - Sh - Veronica Vang - veronica.vang@adams12.org
Si - Z - Beth Allen - beth.j.allen@adams12.org